About McCall Service

About McCall Service

McCall Service: Pest Control Professionals Northern Florida

McCall Service, a family owned and operated pest control, lawn care and petroleum distribution company, has been serving Florida and Southern Georgia since 1928. We take pride in offering the latest, most eco-friendly pest control solutions and are ready to help you achieve and maintain a pest free business today.

We offer a variety of services for both residential and commercial properties as well as industries in Jacksonville, Gainesville, Tampa, and elsewhere in Florida including;

If you’d like to learn more about our services, please contact McCall Service today.

Meet The McCall Service Team

J. Bryan Cooksey lll
President / Chief Executive Officer
email: bcooksey@mccallservice.com

David Cooksey
Chief Financial Officer
email: dcooksey@mccallservice.com

John Cooksey
Chief Operating Officer
email: jcooksey@mccallservice.com

Raymond Kidwell
Vice President of Administration
email: rkidwell@mccallservice.com

Al Formella
Vice President of Operations
email: alformella@mccallservice.com

Cindy Lee
Employee Services Director
email: clee@mccallservice.com

Debbie Bergeron
Corporate Accounting Director
email: dbergeron@mccallservice.com

Cory Goeltzenleuchter
Gainesville Branch Manager
email: cgoeltzenleuchter@mccallservice.com

Roger Collins
Jacksonville Branch Manager
email: rcollins@mccallservice.com

Rob Mercer
Interim Ocala Branch Manager
email: rmercer@mccallservice.com

Tim Schroeder
Tallahassee Branch Manager
email: tschroeder@mccallservice.com

Dave Johnson
Tampa Branch Manager
email: djohnson@mccallservice.com

McCall's Local And National Affiliations

At McCall Service we are a Florida pest control company that is affiliated with many local and national organizations.  Please see our list of professional affiliations below.

Copesan

Florida Medical Entomology Laboratory

Florida Pest Management Association

Florida Turfgrass Association

Jacksonville Regional Chamber of Commerce

National Pest Management Association

Sentricon®

The Greater Tampa Chamber of Commerce

United Way of Northeast Florida

Lawn Service - Click Here For a Free Quote Need Help Now? Click Here To Schedule Service

"I wanted to take a moment to recognize Carl Schnabel for the incredible quality of work we have seen from him. I have been running restaurants for 10 years and have never seen such dedication to quality pest service. He is incredibly thorough, and explains in detail exactly what is going on and the steps he is taking to get us back in shape. (which he has done in a remarkably short period of time) We were on the verge of a cockroach explosion due to the shortcomings of our previous contractor, and his diligence and commitment to our problem kept this from potentially harming our business.

Once again I cannot say enough about his professionalism and work ethic, not to mention the skills and knowledge of his craft. McCall Service and Mr. Carl Schnabel should be looked to as a true example of how a pest control service (and more importantly, its employees) should conduct business.
"

Write A Review