About Us

owners of mccall service

McCall Service, a local, family owned and operated pest control, lawn care and petroleum distribution company, has been serving Florida and Georgia since 1928. We take pride in offering the latest, most eco-friendly pest control solutions and are ready to help you achieve and maintain a pest free business today.

We offer a variety of services for both residential, commercial and industrial properties including;

  • General Pest Control

  • Bed Bug Treatments

  • Mosquito Remediation

  • Termite Control

  • Wildlife Management

  • Lawn Care

  • Fuel Oil

If you’d like to learn more about our services, please contact McCall Service today.

Meet The McCall Service Team

J. Bryan Cooksey lll
President / Chief Executive Officer
email: bcooksey@mccallservice.com

David Cooksey
Chief Financial Officer
email: dcooksey@mccallservice.com

John Cooksey
Chief Operating Officer
email: jcooksey@mccallservice.com

Raymond Kidwell
Vice President of Administration
email: rkidwell@mccallservice.com

Al Formella
Vice President of Operations
email: alformella@mccallservice.com

Cindy Lee
Employee Services Director
email: clee@mccallservice.com

Debbie Bergeron
Corporate Accounting Director
email: dbergeron@mccallservice.com

Rob Mercer
Interim Ocala Branch Manager
email: rmercer@mccallservice.com

Forester Scarboro
Savannah Branch Manager
email: fscarboro@mccallservice.com

Roger Collins
Jacksonville Branch Manager
email: rcollins@mccallservice.com

Cory Goeltzenleuchter
Gainesville Branch Manager
email: cgoeltzenleuchter@mccallservice.com

Ward Schuller
Tallahassee Branch Manager
email: WSchuller@McCallService.com

Dave Johnson
Tampa Branch Manager
email: djohnson@mccallservice.com

Carl Schnabel
West Georgia Branch Manager
email: cschnabel@mccallservice.com


McCall’s Local And National Affiliations

At McCall Service we are a Florida pest control company that is affiliated with many local and national organizations. Please see our list of professional affiliations below.

View Additional Programs & Services